GenRegardless

Music news & reviews, regardless of genre.

I’m expecting big things from Wolf, so it’s very exciting to have a date on what is already highly anticipated. Tyler has said before that Wolf will be completely different from Goblin, which gained him so much notoriety last year. If you’re familiar with The Internet, he has said that Wolf will have a much more ambient feel similar to the duo. What I’m really curious to find out is who will feature? I guess we’ll know soon enough!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 14, 2013 by .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Sometimes I Tweet.

  • Best idea I've ever had: Bubblewrap Calendar. 2 days ago
  • RT @kanyewest: not smiling makes me smile 4 days ago
  • My professor is playing the Ramones and Fleetwood Mac before class. In related news, I have a new favorite professor. 4 days ago
  • RT @MollyESullivan: Take this & rewind it back @MaxRappaport: Duncan has more NBA experience (17 yrs) than every active member of the Sixer… 6 days ago
  • I spent all week worrying about the GB offense. Didn't realize the defense was a kill squad and that the O-line would look weaker than ever. 6 days ago
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

