GenRegardless

Music news & reviews, regardless of genre.

What I’ve Been Listening To This Week

Artists:

  • Zedd – EDM guru, I’m particularly digging “Slam the Door” and “The Legend of Zelda”
  • Waka Flocka Flame – I’m slightly ashamed. But ever since Gucci dropped him, I’ve decided to give him another chance. I don’t think he’s got the best rhymes, but his energy is unmatched
  • The Story So Far – Still so excited for the album drop later this month

Songs

  • “Daymanstep” – Joman (The brilliant dubstep composition spawned from one of my favorite TV shows, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia)
  • “The Mettle of a Man” – Where the Ocean Meets the Sky (These guys happened to be one of my favorite metalcore bands, and I just recently started going through them again. Unfortunately, they no longer exist)
  • “White Light” – The Ghost Inside

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on March 19, 2013 by .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.